Organize Organize Organize

image

I am a fan of clutter. A home that looks lived in. I’m not exactly great at the whole tidying thing. But, my books… They are organized: separated into paperback, hardcover, children’s (a collection of BSB, Sweet Valley, etc from my younger years), audiobooks, e-books, and textbooks. Then alphabetical and chronological. And before a new book gets a place in this system, it’s added to my inventory spreadsheet.
Today, I’m adding a stack of homeless books to the inventory and giving them a happy home, hugged between their peers.

Stay Weird

