Shakespeare Says

image

The bard said a lot of stuff. Some of it good. Some of it dirty. Some of it hilarious. And, let’s be honest, some of it a wee bit boring.
However, regardless of what you might think of Mr. Shakespeare, we use a lot his phrasing as day to day idioms. Or we just quote him.
I know I try to slip ‘once more unto the breach ‘ into my work vocab from time to time – like when we’re assigned some kind of ridiculous project and I’m working at being excited.
I’m usually meet with blank stares and slowly nodding heads.
I do not work with readers. 

Stay Weird

