KooKoo Bananas

sanity
I was at the gym with my buddy, Alex the other day and we got talking about a book we’d both read – me recently, her not so recently (The Magicians). We were getting really into our conversation and passionately discussing the characters and such. At the time, I thought nothing of it. That’s how I get when I talk about my fandoms.
Today, I saw this little ecard thing shown above and got thinking about it again. Two girls pumping weight on the leg press, gesturing crazily, raving out magic and the likability of despicable characters, completely oblivious to the people (I originally wrote characters… oops) around us.
Maybe we looked a little kookoo bananas, but that’s how we roll and that’s why we’re friends.

Stay Weird

