And So It Goes

Back in the summer, I had a kind of electronics meltdown. My computer and ipod died on the same day. So off I went and bought myself a new one of each. I’ve loved my Toshiba since I bought it in July. Its still in its infancy. It’s only been a few months. It’s never let me down. Until last week, when it just died. 100% dead. Will not turn on. Just nothing. Went to bed and it worked fine. I woke up but it never did.

So, until I can get it in to be looked at/repaired/replaced, I’m computerless except for when I’m at work. (My car also died over the weekend, so getting it in is becoming more difficult). That means I will likely not be doing many posts for the next little while. Sigh.

kitty

 

Stay Weird

